We are pleased to announce the Brain, Mind, and Pain Grant Jury for the 2021-2022 edition:

Jarosław Duda (Member of the European Parliament)
Maria Soledad García Penalta (Asperger’s Galician Association Executive Director, Pain Alliance Europe Vice-President and Board Member)
Joke Jaarsma (European Federation of Neurological Associations President)
Nadia Malliou (Hellenic League Against Rheumatology Secretary General, Pain Alliance Europe Treasurer and Board Member)
Daniel Whibley, PhD (Research Assistant Professor at University of Michigan, USA, Honorary Lecturer at University of Aberdeen, Scotland)

Scroll to Top